National Women's
Martial Arts Federation

Join   |    Donate   |    Log In   

Contact Us

Do you have questions to ask, ideas to share, or concerns to discuss with us? If so, we can help you most efficiently if you can direct your inquiries to the appropriate woman.

E-Mail:

Board positions run in staggered two-year terms. The NWMAF Newsletter will have announcements about upcoming open seats.

Chair (chair@nwmaf.org)
General questions about the NWMAF, including policies.

Treasurer (treasurer@nwmaf.org)
Questions about payment, donations, and other financial issues.

Secretary (secretary@nwmaf.org)
Questions about where to find NWMAF documents and processes, or newsletter submissions.

Events Coordinator (events@nwmaf.org) Questions about Special Training and other national events.

Development Coordinator (Fundraiser) (fundraiser@nwmaf.org)
Ideas for raising money for the scholarship, archives or general operating funds, questions about merchandise availability and suggestions for new merchandise.

Membership Coordinator (members@nwmaf.org)
Questions about your membership, regional activities, and opportunities to serve on committees.

Self-Defense Coordinator (selfdefense@nwmaf.org)
Questions about your self-defense training and certification, and opportunities to serve on committees.

Healing Arts Coordinator (chair@nwmaf.org)
Questions about the Healing Arts.

Youth Coordinator (chair@nwmaf.org)
Questions regarding the strong and active youth presence within NWMAF.

Nominations Committee (nominations@nwmaf.org)
Submit nominations for Board positions that are up for election. Remember, nominations are due by February 15 each year.

Self Defense Instructor Certification certfication@nwmaf.org
Questions about NWMAF self-defense instructor certification and the application process.

Awards Committee (awards@nwmaf.org)
Would you like to nominate a woman for the NWMAF Award of Excellence or the Coleen Gragen Award of Inspiration? Refer to the documented award process for details. Deadlines for submission are January 31 of each year.

By Mail:

You can contact the NWMAF office by mail at:
 National Women's Martial Arts Federation
 9450 SW Gemini Drive
Beaverton, OR 97008-7105

NWMAF is a volunteer-run organization.

Dara Masi

© 2013-2018 All rights reserved
The National Women's Martial Arts Federation is a non-profit organization.
Mail: NWMAF, 9450 SW Gemini DR, Beaverton, OR 97008-7105
E-Mail: secretary@nwmaf.org
Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software